A thoughtful and personal exploration of games

A Quick Heads-Up


As the title says, I’m giving a quick heads up: my trusty laptop of over 5 years has finally had a critical failure. I won’t go into the details, but suffice to say it’s well past time for a replacement machine. I’m going to be sorting that out in the meantime, but I’m probably still going to be able to post regularly thanks to my Dad’s machine.

I might not be able to upload any videos to my YouTube channel for a while.

Anyway, here’s hoping I don’t go insane from lack of regular gaming.

Until next time!

– Elorfin

One response

  1. Brendan

    Consider getting the Lenovo Y510p Ideapad. I just picked got one and it’s amazing, especially for the price.

    August 21, 2013 at 3:22 PM

Leave a Reply

