A thoughtful and personal exploration of games

Vacation Gameplay


Well, this week I’m on vacation in the lovely Virginia Beach. While I’m down here, I’m playing Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic again and I’m enjoying the Borg Red Alerts in Star Trek Online. For those of you who read this though, I thought I’d let you start in on my videos of gameplay of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic. Before I left town, I recorded, compressed, and uploaded several videos in series and I’m slowly making them public. It’s all part of a little project I’m doing and is frequently referred to as a Let’s Play (but you won’t find a reference to that anywhere on my videos really).

Below is the first in the series of videos where I provide a handful of caveats and explain what I’m doing. The videos get better by the third one (the first two were made before I had an idea of how loud the game’s music was) and as of today, the sixth video has been made available for your viewing pleasure.

Until next time!

– Elorfin

Leave a Reply

