A thoughtful and personal exploration of games

Topic List #1


Okay, I’m going to talk about a few games and a topic list will give me a few to stick to until I run out (or until I decide to make a new topic list, whichever happens first).

So, let’s pull from the list of MMO’s I’ve actually tried or would like to try:

2 Moons

9 Dragons

ACE Online

Age of Armor (I think I’ve tried this)

Armada Online

City of Heroes/Villains (I have a friend who can hook me up with an account) (The second link is a wiki)

Corum Online

Dream of Mirror Online

Dungeon Runners (it’s dead now, so here’s a wiki link)

Dungeons & Dragons Online (I currently pay to play this one)

EVE Online

Fiesta Online

Flyff

Furcadia

Guild Wars (including expansions if I have them)

Lord of the Rings Online (I’m going to ask a friend if I can try it out on his account)

MapleStory

MU Online (I think I played this one)

Navy Field

Ragnarok Online

Rappelz

RF Online

Shaiya

Star Trek Online (I have friends who can hook me up with Guest Passes)

Star Wars Galaxies (I currently pay to play this one)

Trickster Online

Warrior Epic

World of Warcraft

Zero Online (I think I’ve given this one a shot)

Now some of the single player games I’m enjoying or have enjoyed recently:

Civilization IV

Final Fantasy Tactics: The War of the Lions

Mass Effect 2

Future games that will probably be current by the time I get to them:

Final Fantasy XIII

Splinter Cell: Conviction

Star Wars: The Old Republic

Wow, that’s a lot more than I thought it’d be! Guess I’ve got some work to do!

– Elorfin

Leave a Reply

